Formed by honorary former members of the Executive Committee and the Board of Trustees, who have dedicated their time and expertise to both the INC and the nut and dried fruit industry.

Cookies Policy

This site may use some cookies to enhance user experience. Please, accept it before navigate in our website. We recommend you to read the cookies policy .